Virile Congo Rapists

August 26, 2010

Over four days recently nearly 200 women and 4 baby boys were gang raped in the Congo. This was perpetrated by 200 to 400 rebels attacking in groups of 3 to 6. I would make a terrible rebel. First, I will not dip my dick in 5 men’s leftover spooge. Second, it would be difficult to maintain an erection while I’m holding down the victim and waiting my turn. I can’t even pee when someone’s standing at the next urinal. Finally, I would need to take a nap afterward. I won’t have the energy to continue pillaging the village, nor would I be able to rape anyone else. Though the Congolese rebels are certainly vile, one must admire their virility.

Leave a Reply

